Only nodes that are valid, synced and online will be shown on main page. The rest are hidden until otherwise.
The nodes are refreshed every 10 minutes. This means that we will ping your node at that interval to retrieve the IRI statistics.
After submitting the form, we will email you a confirmation link.
The email is required so we can email you in-case you lose your token. The token you will receive allows you to edit the node info if you need to at a later date.